Posted by Administrator (admin) on Jun 19 2007 at 2:30 PM
News >>

From the 14th October 2006 the British Hunyuan Taiji Association is reorganising pending the return of Master Ma to China. The following changes are being made to ensure that the association can support its members:

Honarary President: Wang Chang Hai
Honarary President (& former President): Ma Bao Guo
President: Feras Jerjis
Deputy Presidents: Paul Myers, Robert McAlpine
General Secretary: Nick Hudis

Members Committee: Steve Pardue, Tom McLean, Simon Mallinson, Micheal Hall, Paul Rankin, Jim Cramond, Kevin Oakley, Dave Robinson, John Bryant and James Carrs.

Another site by Differentia

W3C Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional W3C Valid CSS